47 S. Del Puerto Ave Patterson, CA 95363
Customer Reviews
The Petal Patch
Local Patterson, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I placed an order from out of state,a Peace Lily. The recipient said it was really nice! Thanx !
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Excellent very happy with service Our daughter and son In law received the flowers on time and loved them they were beautiful
The Petal Patch's Reply:
Date: Oct 11, 2016, 2:26 pm

It's our pleasure to be a part of your special occasion! We are so glad they loved them! Let us know if we can help you with any future flower orders (:
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Happy with flowers sent, but very disappointed that website used is not up to date with in season flowers. Was looking forward to what we had ordered but website is not accurate to what actual florist had.
Kyndall's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2016, 1:10 pm

Ramon, I am sorry to hear you are disappointed with our website. Next time I recommend calling the flower shop directly at (209) 892-3223 or emailing us at thepetalpatchflorist@gmail.com to see what inventory we do have and so we can recommend the freshest flowers possible. If you have something specific in mind you can also special order a week in advanced to ensure we are able to get the flowers that you had in mind. Thank you for your order. We truly appreciate your business and this feedback and will work to improve our website for your future orders! Thanks a bunch! Kyndall
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Received an arrangement of beautiful flowers. Flowers were fresh and arrangement couldn't be better. Thank you.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement is just gorgeous!!! It still looks beautiful and am enjoying looking at it at work every day!!! I always order my flowers here also!!!!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangements are always fresh, beautiful, and always delivered on time. Friendly staff and on line ordering is quick and accurate.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was pleased with how easy it was to order flowers from your web site and how fair your prices were. I did not see the flowers because they were sent to my family in California but my daughter-in-law told me they were beautiful and they arrived at the time that I had requested. When I need to order more flowers to be sent to my family I will be sure to order them from your web site. You have a lot of beautiful flowers to chose from.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Speaking of Flowers and More for years now. They are the best around. I use their website and the arrangements are as pictured on their site. Flowers are always fresh and you get what you paid for. It's nice to have found a reliable florist especially when I live in Palm Springs.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Speaking Flowers twice now, once for Mother's Day and once for my sister's birthday. The arrangements are beautiful! I requested morning arrival for one of the arrangements and it arrived exactly when I requested. I am very happy with the service!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The floral arrangement was as advertised and my God mother enjoyed the flowers for weeks.
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered online and the process was easy with good choices. The flowers were fresh and lasted a long time.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Using their website to order Mom's beautiful arrangement was a pleasant and easy shopping experience. The delivery was made just as I requested and the flowers and vase were beautiful! So convenient, I will definitely do this again.
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Staff member was very pleasant. Liked that time was taken to make a quick phone call to me when clarification was needed. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Patterson, CA
See Delivery Areas


The Petal Patch
47 S. Del Puerto Ave
Patterson, CA. 95363
Local: (209) 892-3223

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase